Roberto Cavallo, Associate Professor Chair Architectural Design Crossovers Head of Section Theory & Territories Department of Architecture Faculty of Architecture & the Built Environment Delft University of  Technology, Holland; EAAE Council member

Lynne Dearborn, Professor, Chair of Health and Wellbeing Illinois School of Architecture University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture

Patrick Flynn, Head Of Learning Development, College of Engineering & Built Environment, Dublin, Ireland

David Gloster, Director of Education of Royal Institute of British Architects

Saverio Mecca, Chair of the Department of Architecture and Full Professor of Building Production at University of Florence, Italy

Anna-Maria Meister, Assistant Professor for Architecture History and Theory at TU Darmstadt, Germany

Hrvoje Njirić, Professor of Architecture at the University of Split, Croatia; Founder of njiric+arhitekti, Zagreb, Croatia

Thomas Vonier, President of the International Union of Architects

Hannah Vowles, Deputy Head of School and Associate Professor, Birmingham School of Architecture and Design